UnTaking
5 Questions for Interesting People
5 Questions for Interesting People #1: Adrian Neibauer
6
0:00
-23:47

5 Questions for Interesting People #1: Adrian Neibauer

A teacher talks about teaching and living a meaningful life
6

In the very first episode of 5 Questions for Interesting People, I’m joined by Adrian Neibauer, a public school teacher from Colorado. In answering the five questions I have for him, Adrian talks about place, family, and teaching as a way of making his “drop in the bucket” a meaningful one.

You can check out (and I highly recommend you do) Adrian’s absolutely gorgeous website at:

https://adrian-neibauer.com/

There you can learn more about him and contact him. He also has a Substack of his own in the works at

and can also be found on Twitter at https://twitter.com/MrNeibauer

This interview project is a continuation of a concern I outline in my article “Being Bored Doesn’t Make You Interesting,” which you can read here. There you can read the 5 questions and my reasons for asking them.

Please let me know (just reply to this email) if you or someone you know would like to talk about the 5 questions.

Share

You can listen to the interview above or watch the video below.

Leave a comment

6 Comments
UnTaking
5 Questions for Interesting People
Five questions for people who are doing interesting things to make the world a little better.