Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
10

5 Questions For Interesting People #5: Adrian P. Conway

Gritty faith and seeking out the mystical
10
Transcript

No transcript...

5 Questions For Interesting People is an occasional interview project of the UnTaking substack. Both are free and I’d love for you to join us.

It’s been a while since I’ve posted one of these interviews. I feel badly about this. And I realize that talking to these interesting people makes me feel better about the world, so I’d like to do more of it.

This time, I’ve proud to present to you the conversation I had with Adrian Conway, who kindly sat down for the 5 questions. His responses were thrilling to me. Take 25 minutes to listen and you’ll get insight about Faith and Art, finding meaning in mystical experiences, and some great advice about fiction (writing and reading). Adrian is a gem and I very much urge you to follow his work at the links below.

Leave a comment

Links:

Adrian’s Fiction

The Pelican Crossing

The UnTaking review of The Pelican Crossing

Scriptourer

10 Comments
UnTaking
5 Questions for Interesting People
Five questions for people who are doing interesting things to make the world a little better.