Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

5 Questions For Interesting People #4: Jeremy Hunt

Art and the Christian Imagination
2
Transcript

No transcript...

Joining the show today is Jeremy Hunt. Jeremy is a social media professional and musician. As Jeremy answers the Five Questions, we cover a range of topics, including:

  • Growing up as a Christian with secular interests

  • Having compassion for those at the margins

  • The pain of absence

  • Living with ambiguity

  • Loving art with flaws

I hope you find Jeremy’s ideas as moving and inspirational as I did.

Find Jeremy’s band Qoheleth here — It’s really cool!


This interview project is a continuation of a concern I outline in my article “Being Bored Doesn’t Make You Interesting,” which you can read here. There you can read the 5 questions and my reasons for asking them.

Please let me know (just reply to this email) if you or someone you know would like to talk about the 5 questions.

Leave a comment

2 Comments
UnTaking
5 Questions for Interesting People
Five questions for people who are doing interesting things to make the world a little better.